Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kingwood Northpark

4 rating

Good place

5 rating

Great for guy cuts

5 rating

Jasmine did a great job for being new at the job. Good haircut and personality

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

4
Joe F. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Good place"

5
Kathy M. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Great for guy cuts"

5
Jreid1573 | July 18, 2019 Google

"Jasmine did a great job for being new at the job. Good haircut and personality"

5
Scott A. | June 29, 2019 Google

"My son loves getting his hair cut there"

5
Christopher H. | June 21, 2019 Google

"I can?t recommend this location enough. Jasmine did an incredible job cutting my hair, and you shoul"

5
Damon S. | June 20, 2019 Google

"The ladies at the Kingwood location keep me looking sharp. Always in and out fast. Download the app "

2
Steve n. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Too much talking too much playing around,ask for an extra room I didn't get a cake I got a towel aro"

5
Wade G. | May 29, 2019 Google

"Great local haircutters."

5
kill b. | May 18, 2019 Google

"I love to get my hair cut here but lately there have been new people working and they aren't the bes"

1
veronica l. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Don't let Jasmine cut your hair or beard!!!!! Someone else had to finish the haircut and the top of "