Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kingwood Northpark

5 rating

I have a bald head so I am not in need of their services. . . I have heard nothing but good things from others in regards to this particular business though.

5 rating
  • 11/09/20
  • Christopher R. Google

Jasmine always does an amazing job. She always has great attitude and personality. She is definitely my go to for Kingwood.

3 rating

Ladies are friendly but the prices are a little high. I understand we're socially distancing currently but the wait time is entirely too long. Ive been taking my boys here for awhile but unfortunately I'll have to start taking them somewhere else simply due to the wait time

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
Jason D. | November 12, 2020 Google

" I have a bald head so I am not in need of their services. . . I have heard nothing but good things "

5
Christopher R. | November 9, 2020 Google

" Jasmine always does an amazing job. She always has great attitude and personality. She is definitel"

3
Victoria W. | October 24, 2020 Google

" Ladies are friendly but the prices are a little high. I understand we're socially distancing curren"

5
Derek G. | September 15, 2020 Google

" I would like to give an honest review after years (4 or 5) of service from this location. This part"

1
Robert L. | September 9, 2020 Google

" Used the put your name on the list and was told to be there at 4?5. Was there at four and board sai"

5
Brendan S. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Nice relaxing haircut."

5
Theo G. | August 23, 2020 Google

" Great service! Got in quick and got out quick no long waiting, and checked everyone's temperature b"

5
Ricardo P. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Excellent service, low wait time, my new favorite place for cutting my hair!"

1
Lauryn h. | August 10, 2020 Google

" I asked for a little bit of hair cut from the top and a fade on the sides... They shaved my whole s"

5
cesar d. | July 11, 2020 Google

" Britney is the best."