Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kingwood Northpark

5 rating

Always a fun time.

5 rating

I have a bald head so I am not in need of their services. . . I have heard nothing but good things from others in regards to this particular business though.

5 rating
  • 11/09/20
  • Christopher R. Google

Jasmine always does an amazing job. She always has great attitude and personality. She is definitely my go to for Kingwood.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
matt m. | December 8, 2020 Google

" Always a fun time."

5
Jason D. | November 12, 2020 Google

" I have a bald head so I am not in need of their services. . . I have heard nothing but good things "

5
Christopher R. | November 9, 2020 Google

" Jasmine always does an amazing job. She always has great attitude and personality. She is definitel"

3
Victoria W. | October 24, 2020 Google

" Ladies are friendly but the prices are a little high. I understand we're socially distancing curren"

5
Derek G. | September 15, 2020 Google

" I would like to give an honest review after years (4 or 5) of service from this location. This part"

1
Robert L. | September 9, 2020 Google

" Used the put your name on the list and was told to be there at 4?5. Was there at four and board sai"

5
Brendan S. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Nice relaxing haircut."

5
Theo G. | August 23, 2020 Google

" Great service! Got in quick and got out quick no long waiting, and checked everyone's temperature b"

5
Ricardo P. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Excellent service, low wait time, my new favorite place for cutting my hair!"

1
Lauryn h. | August 10, 2020 Google

" I asked for a little bit of hair cut from the top and a fade on the sides... They shaved my whole s"